خبير ل التلقائي الضغط خط و HVAC البوابات & الناشر آلة حل.

ميزة الخدمة

تقع أنا N لا. 3 ، Hongcha الطريق ، Yinghong المنطقة الصناعية ، ينجدي ، 513042 ، تشينغيوان ، قوانغدونغ ، chinaYPE 2019 ينجدي تشينغيوان قوانغدونغ ، ينجدي VENTECH ذكي معدات CO. ، LTD. بشكل رئيسي في التنمية والإنتاج والتصنيع ، والمبيعات من لكمة الصحافة. مختلف في أنماط ، Ventech التلقائي آلة قطع النسيج آلة يمكن تلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفة. حسن اختيار في المواد ، غرامة في صنعة ، ممتازة في الجودة و مواتية في السعر ، Ventech التلقائي آلة قطع النسيج آلة تنافسي للغاية في الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

这里可以自定义设置

المنتج الرئيسي

ينجدي Ventech ذكي معدات المحدودة شهبات في تخصيص وتصنيع لكمة الصحافة ، آلة قطع النسيج ، التلقائي آلة التعبئة الخ ventech التلقائي آلة التلقائي آلة سلسلة هي خلق أساس على الجهود الدؤوبة. ventech التلقائي آلة يوفر خيارات المتنوعة للعملاء. التلقائي آلة هو متاح في مجموعة واسعة من أنواع والأساليب ، في نوعية جيدة و في سعر معقول. مع ممتازة اللوجستية إدارة نظام ، Ventech التلقائي آلة ملتزمة وتوفير كفاءة التسليم للعملاء ، وذلك لتحسين ارتياحهم شركتنا.

这里可以自定义设置

التخصيص

بداية في 2006 ، VENTECH هو التركيز على توفير التلقائي حلول الإنتاج ، وخاصة على التلقائي اللكم و لينة المواد قطع.

Pretechnical تبادل    

الجدوى تحليل

صقل متطلبات    

العمل خارج الحل

إكمال الحل       

اتفاق التقنية توقيع

Contrat توقيع     

تصميم الرسم توقيع

  بدء الإنتاج    

تركيب و اختبار

تركيب حقل و التفتيش النهائي  

ما بعد البيع

这里可以自定义设置

نسأل حل فورا والحصول على شحن مخصصة.

إذا لديك أي أسئلة حول منتجاتنا أو الخدمات ،

لا تتردد للوصول إلى العملاء خدمة فريق.

معلومات عنا

اسم VENTECH هو مرادفا عالية جودة المنتجات في التلقائي آلة صناعة المعدات.


بداية في 2006 ، VENTECH هو التركيز على توفير التلقائي حلول الإنتاج ، وخاصة على التلقائي اللكم و لينة المواد قطع.


VENTECH البحوث والتنمية زائد برنامج مراقبة الجودة الصارمة تم أساسية ل نمونا ، النجاح و سمعة. باستخدام الدولية العصابات مكونات ، VENTECH المنتجات هي تصنيعها وفقا ل معايير مراقبة الجودة صارمة وتطويرها ل ظروف الدولية.


تقع في قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، VENTECH يحصل 40000m2 منطقة الإنتاج ، مع أكثر من 300 عامل ، بما في ذلك 20 المواهب المهندسين.   VENTECH يحصل سلسلتين من المنتجات. مخصصة اللكم التلقائي خطوط ، و لينة المواد قطع آلة ، فيها قبل معزول القناة لوحة قطع آلة يحصل بسمعة عالية في القناة التصنيع الحقل.


مركز المعلومات

VENTECH البحوث والتنمية زائد برنامج مراقبة الجودة الصارمة تم أساسية ل نمونا ، النجاح و سمعة.

这里可以自定义设置

اترك رسالة

VENTECH يحافظ على مخصصة الهندسة والمبيعات دعم الموظفين ، الانتظار لمساعدتك مع التقنية و المنتج المعلومات ، وتوفر لك لدينا قيمة حلول.

دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
Sign in with:

Expert for pre insulated duct CNC cutting machine.

SERVICE ADVANTAGE

YINGDE VENTECH INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT CO., LTD. is mainly engaged in the development, production, processing, and sales of CNC cutting machine.Various in styles, Ventech Automatic Machine's fabric cutting machine can meet the needs of different customers. Pre insulated duct cutting and laser cutting machine is specialized for air ductwork, with excellent software and functional for all shapes cutting. Well-chosen in material, fine in workmanship, excellent in quality and favorable in price, Ventech Automatic Machine's fabric, pre insluated duct ,and laser cutting machine is highly competitive in the domestic and foreign markets.

这里可以自定义设置

MAIN PRODUCT

Yingde Ventech Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. specilized in customizing and manufacturing cnc cutting machine for pre insluated duct fabrication, all kinds of soft material, and laser cutting for metal sheet. Ventech machine series are created based on unremitting efforts.Ventech Automatic Cuting Machine provides diversified choices for customers. Our cnc cutting machine is available in a wide range of types and styles, in good quality and in reasonable price. With an excellent logistics management system, Ventech Automatic Cutting Machine is committed to providing efficient delivery for customers, so as to improve their satisfaction with our company.

这里可以自定义设置

CUSTOMIZATION

Beginning in 2006, VENTECH is focusing on providing automatic cutting solutions, especially on HVAC system ductwork fabrication and soft material cutting.

Pretechnical exchange   

Feasibility analysis

Refinement requirements   

Work out the solution

Complete the solution      

Technical agreement signing

Contrat signing    

Design drawing signing

 Start production   

Installation and test

Field installation and final inspection 

Aftersales

这里可以自定义设置

Ask immediately and get a highly intelligent cutting solution

If you have any questions about our products or services,

feel free to reach out to customer service team.

ABOUT US

The name VENTECH is synonymous with high quality products in the automatic cutting machine equipment industry.

 

Beginning in 2006, VENTECH is focusing on providing CNC cutting solution, especially on pre insulated duct and soft material cutting.

 

VENTECH research and development plus a strict quality control program have been fundamental to our growth, success and reputation. By using international bands components, VENTECH products are manufactured in accordance with strict quality control standards and developed for international conditions.

 

Located in Guangdong, China, VENTECH gets a 40000m2 production area, with more than 300 workers, including 20 talent engineers.  VENTECH gets three series of products. Pre-insulated duct panel cutting machine, and soft material cutting machine and laser cutter machine, in which the phenolic panel cutting machine gets a high reputation in the duct manufacturing field.

INFO CENTER

VENTECH research and development plus a strict quality control program have been fundamental to our growth, success and reputation.

这里可以自定义设置

LEAVE A MESSAGE

VENTECH maintains a dedicated engineering and sales support staff, waiting to assist you with technical and product information, and provide you our valuable solutions.

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...