الإخبارية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > الإخبارية  > 

منفذ تكييف الهواء المركزي مقابل منفذ نظام الهواء النقي

منفذ تكييف الهواء المركزي مقابل منفذ نظام الهواء النقي

2022-01-20

مع تحسن المستوى الاقتصادي ، الناس'نوعية الحياة تتحسن باستمرار. ظهرت أنظمة تكييف الهواء المركزية والهواء النقي في كل أسرة ، مما أدى إلى خلق مساحة معيشة صحية ومريحة ونظيفة للجميع. إذن ما مدى معرفتنا بالمنتجات التي نتعامل معها كل يوم.     

ما الفرق بين مخارج الهواء للتكييف المركزي وأنظمة الهواء النقي؟

من وجهة نظر وظيفية ، مكيف الهواء المركزي مسؤول عن درجة الحرارة ، ونظام الهواء النقي مسؤول عن جودة الهواء ، والقنوات ليست عالمية.

بالحديث عن مخرج الهواء للتكييف المركزي ، فهو من المعدات الطرفية المستخدمة لتزويد وإعادة الهواء في التكييف المركزي ، وهو نوع من معدات توزيع الهواء. يرسل منفذ تزويد الهواء الهواء المبرد أو الساخن إلى الغرفة ، بينما يمتص منفذ الهواء العائد الهواء الداخلي المتسخ إلى الخلف. يشكل الاثنان دورة هواء ، مما يضمن تأثير التبريد والتدفئة الداخلي مع ضمان راحة الهواء الداخلي.

يعتمد حجم مخرج الهواء على سعة الوحدة الداخلية. إذا كان مخرج الهواء كبيرًا جدًا وكانت مجرى الهواء طويلة جدًا ، فإن سرعة تدفق الهواء ستنخفض ، مما سيؤثر على تأثير مكيف الهواء ؛ إذا تم اختيار مخرج الهواء صغيرًا جدًا ، فسوف تزداد سرعة تدفق الهواء ، وبالتالي قد يسبب عدم الراحة عندما تهب الرياح مباشرة على جسم الإنسان ، وقد يتسبب أيضًا في حدوث ضوضاء مفرطة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن مخرج الهواء لنظام الهواء النقي يرسل الهواء النقي المرسل عبر مجرى الهواء النقي إلى الغرفة ، وسيدخل الهواء المتسخ إلى مجرى العادم من خلال منفذ هواء آخر ويتم استنفاده إلى الخارج من خلال منفاخ الهواء النقي. يتم اتباع النقاط التالية بشكل عام في تصميم وتركيب مخرج الهواء:

1. حجم مخرج الهواء يعتمد أولاً على قدرة جهاز تهوية الهواء النقي. إذا كان حجم مخرج الهواء كبيرًا جدًا وكانت القناة طويلة جدًا ، فسوف تنخفض سرعة تدفق الهواء ، مما سيؤثر على تأثير الهواء النقي الداخلي.

2. إذا كان حجم مخرج الهواء صغيرًا جدًا ، فإن سرعة تدفق الهواء ستصبح أسرع ، مما يتسبب في هبوب الرياح مباشرة على جسم الإنسان ، وسيشعر الناس بعدم الراحة. قد تتسبب سرعة تدفق الهواء الأسرع أيضًا في حدوث ضوضاء مفرطة لتدفق الهواء.

3. من أجل منع ضوضاء مخرج الهواء ، يجب تصميم سرعة الرياح لمخرج الهواء بشكل عام من 2 إلى 5 أمتار في الثانية. عندما يكون ارتفاع أرضية الغرفة من 3 إلى 4 أمتار ، يفضل أن تكون سرعة الرياح من 2 إلى 2.5 متر في الثانية. وفقًا للتجربة ، من الممكن عمومًا تثبيت tuyere بمساحة تصميم تبلغ20-25 مترا مربعا ، ولا يزيد حجم الهواء لكل ثنية عن 500 متر مكعب في الساعة.

4. لا توجد لوائح واضحة بشأن الحجم. يختلف حجم مخرج الهواء باختلاف بيئات الاستخدام. يمكن للمصمم تنفيذ تصميم مرن وفقًا للحالة المحددة. يعتمد حجم مخرج الهواء ومخرج الهواء العائد على سعة الوحدة الداخلية.لكي يتجنب الناس التداخل الناجم عن الضوضاء وتحديد حجم مخرج الهواء في بيئات مختلفة ، يجب مراعاة ارتفاع التثبيت.

 

هو - هيكافي لتمييز المفهوم والغرض بوضوح هنا. لتلخيص ذلك ، التركيب المتزامن لتكييف الهواء المركزيو لا يتكرر الهواء النقي ، ويمكن أن يؤدي تراكب الوظائف إلى تحسين راحة المعيشة ونوعية الحياة تمامًا. يمكن لنظام الهواء النقي والتكييف المركزي لا هذا ولا ذاكيتم حذفها!


      

      
暂无友情链接数据
دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

INFO CENTER

VENTECH research and development plus a strict quality control program have been fundamental to our growth, success and reputation.

Home  > INFO CENTER  > NEWS  > 

Central air conditioning outlet VS fresh air system outlet

Central air conditioning outlet VS fresh air system outlet

2022-01-20

With the improvement of the economic level, people's quality of life is constantly improving. Central air-conditioning and fresh air systems have appeared in every family, creating a healthy, comfortable and clean living space for everyone. So how much do we know about the products we come into contact with every day.         

What are the differences between the air outlets of central air conditioning and fresh air systems?

From a functional point of view, the central air conditioner is responsible for temperature, the fresh air system is responsible for air quality, and the ducts are not universal.

Speaking of the air outlet of the central air conditioner, it is the terminal equipment used for supply and return air in the central air conditioner, and it is a kind of air distribution equipment. The air supply port sends the refrigerated or heated air to the room, while the return air port sucks the dirty indoor air back. The two form an air cycle, which ensures the indoor cooling and heating effect while also ensuring the comfort of the indoor air.

The size of the air outlet depends on the capacity of the indoor unit. If the air outlet is too large and the air duct is too long, the airflow speed will decrease, which will affect the effect of the air conditioner; if the air outlet is selected too small, the airflow speed will increase, thereby It may cause discomfort when the wind blows directly on the human body, and may also cause excessive noise.

However, the air outlet of the fresh air system sends the fresh air sent through the fresh air duct to the room, and the dirty air will enter the exhaust duct through another air outlet and be exhausted to the outdoors through the fresh air blower. The following points are generally followed in the design and installation of the air outlet:

1. The size of the air outlet first depends on the capacity of the fresh air ventilator. If the size of the air outlet is too large and the duct is too long, the airflow speed will decrease, which will affect the indoor fresh air effect.

2. If the size of the air outlet is too small, the airflow speed will become faster, causing the wind to directly blow to the human body, and people will feel uncomfortable. The faster airflow speed may also cause excessive airflow noise.

3. In order to prevent the noise of the air outlet, the wind speed of the air outlet should generally be designed at 2 to 5 meters per second. When the floor height of the room is 3 to 4 meters, the wind speed is preferably 2 to 2.5 meters per second. According to experience, it is generally possible to install a tuyere with a design area of 20-25 square meters, and the air volume of each tuyere shall not exceed 500 cubic meters per hour.

4. There are no clear regulations on the size. The size of the air outlet varies in different use environments. The designer can carry out flexible design according to the specific situation. The size of the air outlet and the return air outlet depends on the capacity of the indoor unit. In order for people to avoid the interference caused by noise and determine the size of the air outlet in various environments, the installation height needs to be considered.

 

It’s enough to clearly distinguish the concept and purpose here. To sum it up, the simultaneous installation of central air conditioning and fresh air is not repeated, and the superposition of functions can completely improve the living comfort and quality of life. The fresh air system and central air-conditioning can neither be omitted!


           

           
暂无友情链接数据
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your enquiry. We will get back to you ASAP