الإخبارية

مجاري قماش

2022-02-21

مجاري قماش


ترتبط مجاري الهواء القائمة على النسيج بشكل أكبر بتوزيع الهواء بدلاً من العمل كقناة لتكييف الهواء ، ويمكن أن تجعل مجاري الهواء توزيع الهواء أكثر تناسقًا بسبب مادتها الأساسية ، وهي بوليستر. يستخدم مورد مجاري الهواء في ماليزيا أيضًا هذه المواد لتصنيع الفتحات والفتحات أيضًا ، وهي متوفرة عادةً في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا أن تكون مجاري القماش مسامية ، وغير مسامية (غير منفذة للهواء) ، وخيارات الغربلة الحريرية أو أي نوع آخر من أشكال الزخرفة. تتميز مجاري الهواء ذات المسامية بتكلفة صيانة منخفضة حيث يتم طرد الملوثات والغبار المحمولة جواً.

وفقًا لوعي السوق بالذهاب إلى البيئة الخضراء ولكي تكون صديقة للبيئة ، فإن شركة تصنيع مجاري الهواء في ماليزيا تستخدم أيضًا قماشًا يحتوي على أكثر من 50 ٪ من المواد المعاد تدويرها مما يسمح لها بالوقوف تحت فئة مواد البناء الخضراء. الأنابيب القائمة على النسيج مقاومة للحريق ، في حين أنها تتميز بخاصية الوزن الخفيف التي ستخصص حمل إجهاد أقل للهيكل العام للمبنى ؛ أصبح التثبيت أسهل أيضًا بسبب وزنه الخفيف.

لماذا مجاري الهواء النسيج؟

·        متفوقة تشتت الهواء

·        بسيط& سهل التركيب

·        موازنة

·        وزن خفيف

·        تخفيض تكلفة النقل

·        تقليل مخاطر الضرر

·        صحة

 

مجاري مرنة

البلاستيك المرن هو المكون الرئيسي لتصنيع مجاري الهواء المرنة ، ويمكن تصنيعه بواسطة لفائف الأسلاك المعدنية لتشكيل شكل الأنبوب. يوفر أخصائي مجاري الهواء في ماليزيا عزلًا للحرارة والصوت من خلال إضافة الصوف الزجاجي وألياف البوليستر ، ويمكن أيضًا تشكيل الطبقة الخارجية التي تحمي العزل بواسطة البولي إيثيلين. يسمح هذا النوع من مجاري الهواء بإرفاق مخرج الهواء في مجرى الهواء الصلب ، عادةً عن طريق المشابك الشريطية المعدنية أو الروابط المضغوطة التي تطول. بشكل عام ، سيكون طوله أقصر من 15 قدمًا لتقليل فقد الضغط ، وينطبق الأمر نفسه على الدوران والمرفق.

لماذا مجاري الهواء المرنة؟

·        سهل التركيب لأنه يمكن محاذاته بسهولة على عكس الأنابيب الصلبة ، والتي يجب محاذاتها تمامًا.

·        مناسب جدًا لتوصيل منافذ هواء الإمداد بمجاري الهواء الصلبة.

·        يمكن للقناة المرنة أن تتحمل الضغوط السلبية المعتدلة.

 

مجاري الألمنيوم

يعد هذا الخيار أيضًا أحد المواد المفضلة في مجال الإنشاءات والصناعية في السوق نظرًا لقابليته للتخصيص وسهولة التركيب وخفة الوزن. يمكن لمورد مجاري الهواء في ماليزيا تصنيع هذا النوع من أنابيب الألومنيوم في الموقع أو خارج الموقع في المصنع ، كما أنه يستهلك وقتًا وموارد أقل للتصنيع. يمكن أن تتكون الأنابيب الحلزونية الدائرية من هذه المادة ، مقارنةً بالأنابيب المرنة ، وهذا يسمح بالانعطافات ، ويمكن أيضًا تثبيت مجموعة واسعة من الفلنجات عليها. إذا كان المشروع يحتاج إلى التعجيل وأن يكون فعالاً من حيث التكلفة ، فيجب أن تكون مجاري الألمنيوم على رأس أولوياتك التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار.

ألواح العزل من البولي يوريثين والفينول (مجاري الهواء المعزولة مسبقًا)

هذا ليس حقًا مجرى هواء شائعًا في ماليزيا ، حيث يمكن أن يقترن مع نوع آخر من مواد مجاري الهواء. يتم تصنيعها من خلال غلاف مجرى الهواء والفولاذ المجلفن ، إما من مادة البولي يوريثين أو أي نوع آخر من مواد العزل. يدعي مُصنِّع مجاري الهواء في ماليزيا أن نظام مجاري الهواء الذي تنتجه هذه اللوحة العازلة الصلبة لا يتطلب وضع مواد العزل بشكل أكبر ويمكن أن يتم التثبيت ببساطة في خطوة واحدة. يمكن تطبيق رقائق ألمنيوم بحجم 25 ميكرومتر و 200 ميكرومتر لهذه الألواح ، اعتمادًا على تطبيقها سواء للأماكن الداخلية أو الخارجية التي بها نظام ميكانيكي أثقل.

لماذامجاري الهواء المعزولة مسبقًا

·        سهولة النقل

·        يتم تجميعها بسهولة في الحقول

·        هادئة جدا

 

مجاري عازلة للماء

قد تتعرض بعض مجاري الهواء لظروف جوية قاسية ، وبالتالي يحتاج مقاول مجاري الهواء في ماليزيا إلى تغطيتها بمواد مانعة لتسرب المياه مثل الألمنيوم ، وتصفيحها بطبقات متعددة ، وسبائك الزنك ، وطلاءات أخرى مثل البوليمر المقوى بالألياف (FRP). إن مجاري الهواء بميزة مقاومة الماء في بلد استوائي مثل ماليزيا مهمة لأن أي مجاري خارجية ستعرض لهطول الأمطار ، كما يجب أيضًا تغطية الحماية الخارجية مثل مقاومة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية كلما تم تثبيت القناة في الهواء الطلق.

من أين تشتري نظام مجاري الهواء والحصول على مقاول مجاري الهواء

تقوم بعض الشركات بتوريد وتركيب مجاري الهواء بكفاءة الطاقة ، والتهوية الموفرة للتكلفة ، وتهوية مجاري الهواء بالمدخنة ، والمروحة الصناعية الثقيلة ، ومورد نظام HVAC ، ومورد نظام التهوية والمقاول ، ومروحة العادم الصناعية ، ونظام تهوية مجاري الهواء للخدمة الشاقة ، ونافذة التهوية ، وفتحة التهوية ، ومأوى الممشى ، المظلة المظلة ، باب التهوية بمواد مختلفة ، البلاستيك ، الصلب ، الخشب ، إطارات UPVC والألمنيوم ، أو أي مواصفات أخرى قابلة للتخصيص. بصفتنا مورد مجاري الهواء (مُصنّع) ، ومُركب (مقاول) في ماليزيا ، فنحن قادرون على تقديم استشارات تصميم خدمة كاملة ، وتخصيص التصنيع والتوريد وتركيب نظام مجاري الهواء لمشروعك الذي يغطي مشاريع جديدة وإصلاح وتجديد لمنزلك السكني والتجاري ، المباني والمنشآت الصناعية.

قم بتقديم متطلبات مصادر مشاريع التهوية والأنابيب الخاصة بك (توريد وتركيب) ، إما أنك تبحث عن مورد أو مُصنِّع أو مقاول لنظام مجاري الهواء أو نظام التهوية أو صيانة أو إصلاح أو استبدال نظام مجاري التهوية الجديد أو الحالي في كوالالمبور ، سيلانجور أو دول أخرى في ماليزيا.

 

تطهير مجاري الهواء

الخدمة المطلوبة على نطاق واسع.

تقدر جمعية الرئة الأمريكية أننا نقضي 90٪ من وقتنا في الداخل. يمكن أن يكون تلوث الهواء الداخلي أكثر تلوثًا بمرتين إلى ثلاث مرات من التلوث الخارجي. من السهل أن ترى كيف يمكن أن يكون مكان العمل ضارًا بصحة الشخص.

 

تلوث داخلي.

"متلازمة البناء المرضي" هي مشكلة وطنية تؤثر على صحة الجميع.

 

نظام التكييف النظيف.

 

زيادة توفير الطاقة

تقليل تلوث المنتج

تقليل مخاطر الحريق& انفجار

تحسين المعايير الصحية

زيادة كفاءة التدفئة / التبريد

تحسين بيئة المصنع والمكتب إضفاء السطوع على الموظف والصورة العامة

مرض نظام مجاري الهواء المركزية.

 

يؤدي التلوث إلى تراكم العمل الإضافي في أنظمة الهواء. يتم إدخال الحرارة والرطوبة في مجاري الهواء في كل من موسم التدفئة والتبريد والتي تعمل كحاضنة (مما يتسبب في نمو الجراثيم والفطريات والبكتيريا وعث الغبار.) وقد تم تتبع آلاف المباني المريضة لتلوث أنظمة الهواء بما في ذلك مرض Legionnaire الفاشية التي أودت بحياة 29 شخصًا في عام 1976 (وفقًا لما أوردته صحيفة National)

       

      
暂无友情链接数据
دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

INFO CENTER

VENTECH research and development plus a strict quality control program have been fundamental to our growth, success and reputation.

Home  > INFO CENTER  > NEWS  > 

Fabric Ducting

Fabric Ducting

2022-02-21

Fabric Ducting


Fabric-based ducting has more to do with air distribution rather than acting as an air-conditioning conduit, fabric duct can make the distribution of air to be more even due to its base material, polyesther. Ducting supplier Malaysia does also use this material to fabricate orifices and vents too, it is normally available in wide variety of colours. Besides these, fabric ducts can also be porous, non-porous (not air-permeable), silk screening options or other kind of decoration forms. Ducting with porousity has lower maintenance cost since it airborne contaminants and dusts are repelled.

As per market awareness of going green and to be environmentally friendly, ducting fabricator Malaysia does also use fabric that has over 50% recycled material which allows it parks under the green building material category. Fabric-based ducting is fire retardant, while it has lightweight feature which will allocate lesser stress load to the overall structure of building; installation also become easier due to its light in weight.

Why Fabric Ducting ?

·         Superior Air Dispersion

·         Simple & Easy Installation

·         Balancing

·         Light Weight

·         Reducing Transportation Cost

·         Minimize risks of Damage

·         Hygiene

 

Flexible Ducting

Flexible plastic is the key component to manufacture flexible ducts, it can be made by metal wire coil in which to form the tube shape. Ducting specialist Malaysia does provide heat and sound insulation through adding in glass wool and polyester fibre, the outer layer protecting the insulation also might be formed by polyethylene. This kind of ducting allows air outlet to be attached onto the ductwork that is rigid, normally by metal band claps or zip ties which has elongated. Generally, its length will be shorter than 15 feet in order to keep loss in pressure minimized, same applies to the turn and elbow.

Why Flexible Ducting?

·         Easy installation because the it can be aligned easily unlike rigid duct, which must be aligned exactly.

·         Very convenient for attaching supply air outlets to the rigid ductwork.

·         Flexible duct can tolerate moderate negative pressures.

 

Aluminium Ducting

This option is also one of the preferred materials by construction and industrial player in the market because of its customizability, convenient to install and lighter in weight. Ducting supplier in Malaysia can fabricate this type of aluminium ducting on-site or off-site at factory, it also consume lesser time and resources to manufacture. Round spiral ducting can be made up of this material, compared to flexible ducting, this allows turns, and wide range of flanges can also be installed onto it. If project needs to rush on and to be cost-effective, aluminium ducting should be your top priority to be considered.

Polyurethane and Phenolic Insulation Panels (Pre-insulated Air Ducts)

This is not really a common ductwork in Malaysia, since it can couple together with other kind of ducting material. It is fabricated by having duct wrap and galvanized steel, either with polyurethane or other kind of insulation materials. Ducting fabricator in Malaysia claims that duct system produced by this rigid insulation panel does not requires insulation material to be put on further and installation can be done simply within a step. Aluminium foil of 25 micrometre and 200 micrometre can be applied for this panels, depending on its application either for indoor or outdoor which has heavier mechanical system.

Why Pre-insulated Air Ducts

·         Easily transported

·         Easily assembled in the fields

·         Very quiet

 

Waterproofed Ducting

Some ducting might expose to severe weather and hence ducting contractor in Malaysia need to coat it with waterproofing materials such as aluminium, laminate it with multiple layer, zinc alloy, other coatings such as fibre-reinforced polymer (FRP). Ducting with waterproof feature in tropical country such as Malaysia is important because any outdoor ductwork will expose to rainfall, outdoor protection such as UV resistant must also be coated whenever the ducting is fixed at outdoor.

Where to Buy Ducting System and Get Ducting Contractor

Some companies supply and install energy efficiency ducting, cost saving ventilation, chimney ducting ventilation, heavy industrial fan, HVAC system supplier, vent system supplier and contractor, industrial exhaust fan, heavy duty ducting ventilation system, ventilation window, ventilation louvre, walkway shelter, canopy awning, ventilation door with different material, plastic, steel, wooden, UPVC and aluminum frames, or any other customizable specification. As a ducting supplier (fabricator), installer (contractor) in Malaysia, we are able to provide a full service design consultancy, customize manufacturing, supply and install ducting system for your project covering new, repair and renovation projects for your residential, commercial, industrial buildings and plants.

Submit your air ventilation and ducting projects sourcing requirements (supply and install), either you are looking for a supplier, fabricator or contractor for architecture ducting system, ventilation system, new or existing ventilation ducting system maintenance, repair or replacement in KL Kuala Lumpur, Selangor or other states in Malaysia.

 

Air Ducting Decontamination

Widely Needed Service.

The American Lung Association estimates that we spend 90% of our time indoors. Indoor air pollution can be 2 to 3 times more contaminated than outdoor pollution. It’s easy to see how a workplace could be harmful to a person’s health.

 

Indoor Air Pollution.

The ‘SICK BUILDING SYNDROME’ is a National problem affecting everyone’s health.

 

Clean HVAC System.

 

Increase Energy Savings

Minimize Product Contamination

Reduce Risks of Fire & Explosion

Improve Health Standards

Increase Heating / Cooling Efficiency

Improve Plant and Office Environment Brighten Employee and Public Image

Central Air Duct System Disease.

 

Contamination builds up overtime in air systems. Heat and moisture are introduced into air ducts both in the heating and cooling season which acts as an incubator (causing germs, fungi, bacteria and dust mites to grow.) THOUSANDS OF SICK BUILDINGS HAVE BEEN TRACED TO HAVE CONTAMINATED AIR SYSTEMS including the Legionnaire’s Disease outbreak that killed 29 people in 1976 (As reported by the National)

             

           
暂无友情链接数据
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your enquiry. We will get back to you ASAP