الإخبارية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > الإخبارية  > 

تجربة موقع بناء تكييف الهواء المركزي

تجربة موقع بناء تكييف الهواء المركزي

2022-03-16

تجربة موقع بناء تكييف الهواء المركزي


1> تركيب المعدات

1. يجب أن يكون موضع التثبيت لمضيف مكيف الهواء مناسبًا للصيانة ، ولن يؤثر على وظيفة استخدامه ، خاصةً الانتباه إلى تبديد الحرارة. في حالة وجود مضيفين متعددين في غرفة الكمبيوتر ، يجب أن تأخذ جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر المضيفة الاتجاه وسطح التشغيل في نفس الاتجاه ؛

2. قاعدة المعدات الطرفية مصنوعة بشكل موحد من فولاذ القناة ، ويتم تحديد مواصفات القناة الفولاذية وفقًا لوزن الجهاز ولكن لا يمكن أن تكون أصغر من فولاذ القناة رقم 10 ؛

3. موقع تركيب وحدة ملف المروحة على بعد 150 مم من الحائط ، و 200 مم من النافذة ، و 300 مم من الحائط مع وجود أنابيب خلفها (الحجم بعد طرح صندوق الهواء العائد). إذا كان حجم السقف كبيرًا بدرجة كافية ، فيمكن تثبيت الملف أفقيًا مع مجرى الهواء. إذا لم تكن المساحة الموجودة في السقف مرتفعة بدرجة كافية ، فيجب تثبيت الملف على الأرض قدر الإمكان (يجب ترك ارتفاع تصريف كافٍ) ؛

4. يجب نسخ الأرقام التسلسلية للوحدة الرئيسية لمكيف الهواء ووحدة ملف المروحة بشكل صحيح ، ويجب الحفاظ على البيانات العشوائية بشكل جيد ؛

5. لا تتلف المعدات أثناء المناولة والتركيب ، وخاصة طلاء غلاف المحرك الرئيسي ، والزعانف وحوض الماء المكثف ، وغطاء المقبس ، والمكره ، وما إلى ذلك من ملف المروحة ؛

6. يجب أن يكون صندوق التوصيل ، واجهة أنبوب التكثيف ، وواجهات مدخل ومخرج المياه لوحدة ملف المروحة في نفس الاتجاه لتسهيل الصيانة المستقبلية ؛ إذا كانت وحدة ملف المروحة متصلة بمجرى الهواء الراجع ، فيجب فتح فتحة فحص في الجزء السفلي من مجرى الهواء الراجع لتسهيل إزالة المحرك أثناء الصيانة ؛

7. يجب أن يكون موضع تركيب الجهاز صحيحًا ، ويجب تركيبه بشكل صحيح ؛

8. يجب ألا يقل قضيب اللولب للملف ودعم الرفع والعلاقة عن 8 مم ؛

9. يجب تركيب صمام كهربائي ثنائي الاتجاه أو صمام متكامل متناسب على أنبوب مخرج جميع المعدات الطرفية ؛

10. يجب أن تكون جميع المعدات المستوردة والمصدرة مجهزة بجهاز التخميد الوصلة اللينة.

11. يجب أن تكون قاعدة المعدات مبطنة مسبقًا بألواح مطاطية ممتصة للصدمات أو ممتصات للصدمات ؛

12. يجب لحام الحديد المسطح المجلفن على قاعدة الجهاز لتوصيل سلك الحماية من الصواعق الأرضي للمبنى. على سبيل المثال ، في غرفة الكمبيوتر ، يجب توصيل جميع الإطارات المركزية ومضخات المياه وخزانات توزيع الطاقة بسلك أرضي للحماية من الصواعق ومتصلة بحديد مسطح مجلفن (مواصفات البناء الكهربائي).

 

2> نظام الهواء

1. يجب أن يلبي إنتاج صندوق الهواء العائد المتطلبات ، ويجب أن يكون الديكور جيدًا ، ويجب أن يكون العزل جيدًا ؛ يجب ألا تتلف مادة العزل أثناء التثبيت ؛

2. عندما يتم تثبيت صندوق الهواء العائد ووحدة ملف المروحة ، يجب أن يكون صندوق الهواء العائد في وضع مستقيم ، ويجب ألا يكون مشوهًا أو ملتويًا ؛

3. يجب ألا يكون هناك لحام تسرب ، ثقوب ، خطأ قطري للشفة أقل من 3 مم ، خطأ تسطيح أقل من 2 مم ، ثقب لولبي شفة ومسافة ثقب البرشام محددة بـ 120 مم ، يجب إزالة الحافة قبل طلاء خبث اللحام ، ثم الفرشاة الحمراء حبوب منع الحمل مرتين

4. رأس مجرى الهواء يعتمد طريقة المقبس ، فوهة الهواء (0.05 م) مثبتة ، ويتم تطبيق مانع التسرب في كل مكان. عندما يتم تثبيت الحافة ، يجب ألا تقل حافة مجرى الهواء عن 6 مم ، ويجب أن تكون الجوانب الأربعة متسقة ؛

5. يجب أن يكون إمداد الهواء تحت مجرى الهواء مزودًا بزجاج أمامي ، ويجب أن تكون فوهة الهواء غير حادة ؛

6. يجب أن يكون تركيب مجرى الهواء في غرفة المعيشة متسقًا مع وحدتي ملف المروحة. يتم توصيل مجرى الهواء ووحدة ملف المروحة بقماش ناعم مقاوم للماء ، وطوله 200 مم ، ويتم تجعيدهما بشفة واحدة ؛

7. لتركيب مجرى الهواء في غرفة النوم الرئيسية (التوصيل الجانبي والعودة المنخفضة) ، يجب أن تكون النقطة المركزية لمخرج الهواء العائد على نفس محور الطائرة ؛ إذا كان التسليم الجانبي رجوعًا جانبيًا ، فيجب أن يكون مخرج الهواء العائد على نفس الطائرة ؛

8. بالنسبة لوحدة ملف المروحة المثبتة على جانب السقف المائل بارتفاع يتجاوز 2800 مم ، فإن منفذ تزويد الهواء يحتاج إلى أن يتم تركيبه بمجرى هواء بزاوية 45 درجة (منحنى زاوية) ؛

9. بعد عمل مجرى الهواء ، يجب الإبلاغ عنه للفحص أولاً ، ثم تركيبه مع العزل ؛

10. عندما يتجاوز الجانب الكبير من مجرى الهواء الرئيسي 1000 مم ، يجب توفير دعم داخلي في مركز مجرى الهواء. عندما تخرج مجرى الهواء الرئيسي من غرفة المعدات وتمر عبر الجدار ، يجب تركيب غطاء أنبوب ومخمد حريق.

 


       

暂无友情链接数据
دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

INFO CENTER

VENTECH research and development plus a strict quality control program have been fundamental to our growth, success and reputation.

Home  > INFO CENTER  > NEWS  > 

Central air conditioning construction site experience

Central air conditioning construction site experience

2022-03-16

Central air conditioning construction site experience


1> Equipment installation

1. The installation position of the air conditioner host should be convenient for maintenance, and it will not affect its use function, especially pay attention to heat dissipation. In the case of multiple hosts in the computer room, all the host computers must take over the direction and the operating surface in the same direction;

2. The base of the terminal equipment is uniformly made of channel steel, and the channel steel specification is determined according to the weight of the equipment but cannot be smaller than No. 10 channel steel;

3. The installation position of the fan coil unit is 150mm away from the wall, 200mm away from the window, and 300mm away from the wall with pipes behind it (the size after subtracting the return air box). If the size of the ceiling is large enough, the coil can be installed horizontally with the air duct. If the space on the ceiling is not high enough, the coil should be installed on the floor as much as possible (must leave enough drainage height);

4. The serial numbers of the main unit of the air conditioner and the fan coil unit must be copied correctly, and the random data must be well preserved;

5. Do not damage the equipment during handling and installation, especially the paint of the main engine shell, the fins and the condensed water pan, socket shell, impeller, etc. of the fan coil;

6. The junction box, condensate pipe interface, and water inlet and outlet interfaces of the fan coil unit must be in the same direction to facilitate future maintenance; if the fan coil unit is connected to the return air duct, an inspection hole must be opened at the lower part of the return air duct to facilitate the removal of the motor during maintenance;

7. The installation position of the equipment should be correct, and it should be installed correctly;

8. The screw rod of the coil and the hoisting support and hanger shall not be less than 8mm;

9. Electric two-way valve or proportional integral valve must be installed on the outlet pipe of all terminal equipment;

10. All equipment import and export must be equipped with soft connection damping device;

11. The equipment base must be pre-padded with shock-absorbing rubber sheets or shock absorbers;

12. A galvanized flat iron must be welded on the equipment base to connect the lightning protection ground wire of the building. For example, in the computer room, all the mainframes, water pumps, and power distribution cabinets must be connected to the lightning protection ground wire, and connected with a galvanized flat iron (electrical construction specification).

 

2> The Air system

1. The production of the return air box should meet the requirements, the beading should be good, and the insulation should be good; the insulation material should not be damaged during installation;

2. When the return air box and the fan coil unit are riveted, the return air box must be upright, and must not be distorted or twisted;

3. There should be no leakage welding, holes, flange diagonal error less than 3MM, flatness error less than 2MM, flange screw hole and rivet hole distance is specified as 120MM, flange must be removed before painting the welding slag, and then Brush Red Pill twice;

4. The head of the air duct adopts the socket method, the air nozzle (0.05 m) is riveted, and sealant is applied at each place. When the flange is riveted, the flanging of the air duct shall not be less than 6MM, and the four sides shall be consistent;

5. The air supply under the air duct must be equipped with a windshield, and the air nozzle must be blunt;

6. The installation of the air duct in the living room should be consistent with the two fan coil units. The air duct and the fan coil unit are connected with waterproof soft canvas, the length is 200mm, and they are crimped with a single flange;

7. For the installation of the air duct in the master bedroom (side delivery and lower return), the center point of the return air outlet should be on the same plane axis; if side delivery is side return, the return air outlet should be on the same plane;

8. For the fan coil unit installed on the side of the inclined roof with an elevation exceeding 2800mm, the air supply port needs to be installed with a 45-degree (angle bend) air duct;

9. After the air duct is made, it must be reported for inspection first, and then installed with insulation;

10. When the large side of the main air duct exceeds 1000mm, an inner support should be provided at the center of the air duct. When the main air duct goes out of the equipment room and passes through the wall, a pipe sleeve and a fire damper should be installed.

 


             

暂无友情链接数据
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your enquiry. We will get back to you ASAP