الإخبارية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > الإخبارية  > 

آلة قطع مجاري الهواء المعزولة مسبقًا VENTECH

آلة قطع مجاري الهواء المعزولة مسبقًا VENTECH

2022-03-11

آلة قطع مجاري الهواء المعزولة مسبقًا VENTECH


كما نعلم ، يتم استخدام مجاري الهواء المعزولة مسبقًا على نطاق واسع في مشاريع مجاري الهواء. كمادة جديدة ، فإنها تشترك في زيادة السوق مع قنوات GI التقليدية.

يتم إنتاج لوحة مجاري الهواء المعزولة مسبقًا PIR ، Phenolic بواسطة آلة الميكنة ، والسطح أملس ومسطح ، مما يحسن من كفاءة نقل الهواء ، ومعدل تسرب الهواء هو 10 ٪ فقط من أنابيب الهواء المصنوعة من الصفيحة الحديدية. بغض النظر عن الإنتاج أو الإنتاج أو التركيب أو في عملية الاستخدام ، لا يتم إنتاج أي مواد ضارة بالبيئة ، ولا صدأ ، ولا عفن ، ولا تراكم للغبار ، ولا غبار وألياف لقناة الألياف الزجاجية ، ولا رائحة غريبة ؛ الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة ، أداء عزل حراري ممتاز ؛ أداء جيد لعزل الصوت وامتصاص الصوت ، لا يوجد ضوضاء تتولد عندما يتقلص مجرى الهواء الحديدي أو مجرى الهواء المجلفن ويتوسع. إنه غير قابل للاحتراق ، ومقاوم ، ومقاوم للضغط ، وسريع البناء ، ومنخفض التكلفة ، وعمر خدمة يصل إلى 20 عامًا.

 

بناءً على طلب السوق ، نقوم بالتطوير آلة VDCM. إنه مصمم خصيصًا لقطع ألواح PIR / Phenolic لتلبية الحاجة المتزايدة في مشروع مجاري الهواء.

الآلة مناسبة لتصنيع القناة المعزولة مسبقًا ، قناة PI ، قناة PIR ، قناة PU ، قناة الرغوة الفينولية ، مركب رقائق الألومنيوم الفينولية ، القناة المركبة المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية ، مجاري الهواء ، مجرى التهوية ، قناة بولي إيزو الصلبة المعزولة مسبقًا ، لوحة فينولية ذات وجه رقائقي ، رغوة البولي يوريثان الصلبة ، عازل البولي يوريثان ، لوح البولي إيزوسيانورات الصلب للتدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء وصناعة تكييف الهواء.

في يناير وفبراير ، قمنا ببيع آلة قطع مجاري الهواء المعزولة مسبقًا إلى أمريكا والمملكة العربية السعودية.

تستخدم دول الشرق الأوسط على نطاق واسع مادة مجاري الهواء المعزولة مسبقًا ، بدلاً من مجرى الهواء المعزول. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يفضل المزيد والمزيد من العملاء قطع صفائح مجاري الهواء بالآلة ، وليس يدويًا.

 

آلة قطع ألواح مجاري الهواء المعزولة مسبقًا VENTECH هي آلة أوتوماتيكية بالكامل وآلة CNC.

لدينا R&استثمر فريق D التقني أكثر من 3 سنوات في أبحاث التسويق وابتكار التكنولوجيا. تم تصميمه بالكامل من قبل شركة VENTECH. إلى جانب ذلك ، نقوم بترقية البرامج في عام 2021 من خلال طفرة تكنولوجية.

يمكن لبرنامج VENTECH الخاص بنا القيام بالمهام التالية:

1.    التعشيش التلقائي لعدة أجزاء وأجزاء مختلفة في ورقة مجرى الهواء

يحتاج المستخدم فقط إلى اختيار جزء مجرى الهواء في مكتبة البرامج ، وإدخال حجم مجرى الهواء ، ثم يقوم البرنامج بالحساب تلقائيًا.

2.    ضبط تلقائي للقطع

عندما ينتهي المستخدم من الخطوة أعلاه ، سيقوم البرنامج تلقائيًا بنسخ الرسم إلى الجهاز ، وسيقوم الجهاز بالقطع في 30 ثانية. تعمل إمكانات الحوسبة التلقائية المتقدمة وتقنيات الأتمتة على التخلص من العمل التقليدي كثيف العمالة المطلوب لإنتاج لوحات مجاري الهواء ، ولم تعد بحاجة إلى وضع العلامات أو إنشاء القوالب يدويًا أو استخدام الأداة اليدوية للتقطيع.

يسمح قاطع مجرى الهواء بالحصول على القطع الجاهزة للقنوات المعزولة مسبقًا ؛ لا مزيد من العمليات اليدوية والانحناء ، فالقطع التي تم الحصول عليها جاهزة للصقها. يتم استكمال الماكينة القياسية بكمية كبيرة من الملحقات والأجهزة المخصصة لتقليل وقت الإنتاج وتوليد أفضل جودة للمنتج النهائي.

يمكن دمج جميع اللوحات لزيادة استخدام الألواح وتقليل تكلفة المواد. تحوّل نقرة بسيطة على الفأرة الملفات المتداخلة مباشرة إلى آلة التوجيه CNC الجاهزة للمعالجة. بمجرد أن يتلقى الجهاز البرنامج ، يتم بعد ذلك إنتاج المكونات بالضبط لتحديد ما إذا كانت بسيطة"مرة واحدة" أو الإنتاج الضخم. يقومون بقطع الأجزاء المستقيمة والخاصة من الألواح العازلة ، المستخدمة في تصنيع مجاري الهواء والتكييف المعزول مسبقًا ومجاري الهواء& عزل الأنابيب.

 

مع حجم العمل الكبير 4000x1300mm ، يمكن استخدام لوح الرغوة الفينولية بالكامل. نتيجة لذلك ، تم تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج بشكل كبير ، وتم تقليل خردة المواد ، وتم توفير تكاليف الإنتاج لتصنيع مجاري الهواء. يمكنها قطع الأشكال المختلفة في وقت واحد ، مثل نوع الكوع ، نوع الحذاء ، النوع Y ، المخفض ، إلخ.

  

ميزة

- زيادة الدقة

- تقليل نفايات المواد

- تقليل أوقات الرصاص

- تقليل أوقات دورات الإنتاج.

- أي شكل أو منحنيات بزاوية أو مستقيمة

- إزالة الغبار بالكامل

 

حول الدعم الفني

لدينا فريق تقني للقيام بالدعم والتوجيه عبر الإنترنت.
أولاً ، سيتم الانتهاء من الجهاز قبل التسليم. إنه سهل التثبيت في المصنع الخاص بك.
نحن نقدم مقاطع فيديو للتشغيل والإرشاد جنبًا إلى جنب مع الجهاز ، ويمكن للمستخدم تثبيته بسرعة وتعلم كيفية تشغيله.
إذا كنت بحاجة إلى دعم عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكننا التحكم في الجهاز عن بُعد وصيانته.

 

أخيرًا ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بهذا الجهاز ، فيُرجى الاتصال بمندوب المبيعات لدينا!


      
      
暂无友情链接数据
دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

INFO CENTER

VENTECH research and development plus a strict quality control program have been fundamental to our growth, success and reputation.

Home  > INFO CENTER  > NEWS  > 

VENTECH Pre-insulated Duct Cutting Machine

VENTECH Pre-insulated Duct Cutting Machine

2022-03-11

VENTECH Pre-insulated Duct Cutting Machine


As we know, Pre-insulated duct is more and more widely used in ductwork projects. As a new material, it shares increasing market with the traditional GI ducting.

The pre-insulated duct board(PIR, Phenolic)is produced by mechanization machine, the surface is smooth and flat, which improves the efficiency of air conveying, and the air leakage rate is only 10% of that of the iron sheet air duct. No matter in the production, production, installation, or in the process of use, no substances harmful to the environment are produced, no rust, no mold, no dust accumulation, no dust and fibers of the glass fiber duct, no peculiar smell; low thermal conductivity, Excellent thermal insulation performance; good sound insulation and sound absorption performance, no noise generated when the iron air duct or galvanized air duct shrinks and expands. It is non-combustible, resistant, pressure resistant, fast construction, low cost, and has a service life of up to 20 years.

 

Based on the market demand, we develop VDCM machine. It is specially designed for PIR/Phenolic duct board cutting to meet the increasing need in ductwork project.

The machine is suitable for the fabrication of pre-insulated duct, PI duct, PIR duct, PU duct, phenolic foam duct, aluminum foil phenolic composite, fiberglass composite duct, ductwork, ventilation duct, pre insulated rigid polyiso duct, foil faced phenolic board, rigid Polyurethane foam, Polyurethane Insulation, rigid polyisocyanurate panel for HVAC (heating, ventilation, and air conditioning) and central air conditioning industry.

In January and February, we sell the Pre-insulated duct cutting machine to America and Saudi Arabia.

Middle East countries are widely using the pre-insulated duct material, instead of GI ducting. Meanwhile, more and more customers prefer to cut duct sheet by machine, not by manually.

 

VENTECH Pre-insulated duct sheet cutting machine is fully automatic and CNC machine.

Our R&D technical team invested more than 3 years in marketing research and innovating the technology. It is fully designed by VENTECH company. Besides, we upgrade software in year 2021 with technological breakthrough.

Our VENTECH software can do below jobs:

1.     Automatic Nesting several parts and different parts into duct sheet

The user just need to choose the duct part in the software library, input the duct size, and then the software will do calculation automatically.

2.     Automatic Set the cutting

When the user finish above step, the software will automatically copy the drawing to the machine, and machine will do the cut in 30 seconds. Advanced automatic computing capabilities and automation technologies eliminate the traditional labor-intensive work required to produce air duct panels, and no longer need to manually mark, create templates, or use Hand-held tool for cutting.

The duct cutter permits to obtain finished pieces for ducts in pre-insulated; no more hand operations and bending to do, the pieces obtained are ready to be glued. The standard machine is completed with a large quantity of accessories and devices dedicated to reduce the production time and generate the best quality of finished product.

All panels can be nested to maximize sheet usage and reduce material cost. A simple click of the mouse transforms the nested files directly to CNC Routing Machine ready for processing. Once the machine receives the program the components are then produced exactly to specification whether it is a simple "one off" or mass production. They cut straight and special parts from insulation panels, used in the fabrication of pre-insulated HVAC ductwork and duct & pipe insulation.

 

With a big working size 4000x1300mm, a phenolic foam board can be fully utilized. As a result, production efficiency has been greatly improved, material scrap has been reduced, and production costs have been saved for duct fabrication. It can cut different shapes in one time, such as elbow type, shoe type, Y type, reducer, etc.

  

Advantage

- Increased Accuracy

- Reduced Material Waste

- Reduced Lead Times

- Reduced production cycle times.

- Any shape, curves angle or straight

- Complete Dust Removal

 

About technical support

We have a technical team to do online support and guide.
Firstly the machine will be finished commission before delivery. It is easy to install in your factory.
We provide operation and guide videos along with the machine, user can install it quickly and learn how to operate it.
If need online support, we can remote control the machine and do maintain.

 

Lastly, if you feel interested in this machine, welcome to contact our sales person!


           
           
暂无友情链接数据
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your enquiry. We will get back to you ASAP