الإخبارية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > الإخبارية  > 

مواد لمجاري التهوية

مواد لمجاري التهوية

2022-01-28

مواد لمجاري التهوية       


يوجد الآن العديد من مواد مجاري التهوية في السوق ، فكيف نختار؟

 

1. لوحة فولاذية رقيقة

صفائح الفولاذ هي المادة الرئيسية لصنع مجاري ومكونات التهوية. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدام الألواح الفولاذية العادية والصفائح الفولاذية المجلفنة بشكل شائع. يتم التعبير عن المواصفات من حيث الجانب القصير والجانب الطويل والسمك. يبلغ سمك الألواح المستخدمة بشكل شائع 0.5 مم إلى 4 مم ، والمواصفات 900 مم × 1800 مم و 1000 مم × 2000 مم.

الصفيحة الفولاذية الرقيقة العادية: تحتوي الصفيحة الفولاذية الرقيقة العادية على نوعين: الصفيحة والملف ، وتظهر مواصفات الصفيحة في الجدول 2-5. ينتمي هذا النوع من الألواح الفولاذية إلى الفولاذ من النوع B ، وهو عبارة عن صفيحة فولاذية مدلفنة على البارد وعلى الساخن برقم فولاذي Q235B. لديها أداء معالجة جيد وقوة ميكانيكية عالية ، والسعر رخيص.

ألواح الصلب المجلفن: سمك الصفيحة الفولاذية المجلفنة بشكل عام من 0.5 مم إلى 1.5 مم ، والطول والعرض هما نفس الصفائح الفولاذية الرقيقة العادية. يحتوي سطح الصفيحة الفولاذية المجلفنة على طبقة واقية ، والتي يمكن أن تمنع التآكل ، ولا تحتاج عمومًا إلى الطلاء. متطلبات الصفيحة الفولاذية هي أن السطح أملس ونظيف ، وسماكة الطبقة المجلفنة يجب ألا تقل عن 0.02 مم. يتم استخدامه في الغالب لنظام مجاري الهواء المقاوم للرطوبة ، والتأثير أفضل.

 

2. لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

تتميز لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ باللدونة العالية والصلابة والقوة الميكانيكية ومقاومة التآكل وهي نوع من سبائك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. عنصره الرئيسي ، الكروم ، يتمتع باستقرار كيميائي عالٍ ، ويشكل طبقة تخميل على السطح ، ويحمي الصفيحة الفولاذية من الأكسدة ، ويزيد من مقاومتها للتآكل. ومع ذلك ، من السهل ثني الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أثناء العمل على البارد ، وسوف يتسبب في إجهاد داخلي وتشوه غير متساوي عند الطرق ، وبالتالي تقليل متانته ، وزيادة قوته ، ويصبح هشًا وصلبًا ؛ بعد التسخين إلى 450-850 درجة مئوية ، ثم التبريد ببطء ، يتغير الفولاذ. تالفة ، صلبة ، متصدعة. يشيع استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في أنظمة مجاري الهواء المقاومة للتآكل في الصناعة الكيميائية بسبب سطحه الأملس ، وليس من السهل تآكله ومقاومته للأحماض.

 

3. لوح الألمنيوم (صفيحة الألمنيوم تشمل الألمنيوم النقي وسبائك الألمنيوم)

تتميز ألواح الألمنيوم المصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم بقوة ميكانيكية عالية ومقاومة ضعيفة للتآكل. معظم ألواح الألمنيوم المستخدمة في مشاريع التهوية عبارة عن ألومنيوم نقي وألواح ألمنيوم صلب.

صفيحة الألمنيوم ذات لون جميل ، كثافة منخفضة ، لدونة جيدة ، مقاومة قوية للأحماض ، ومقاومة جيدة للتآكل الكيميائي ، ولكنها تتآكل بسهولة بواسطة حمض الهيدروكلوريك والقلويات. نظرًا لأن صفيحة الألمنيوم ناعمة ولا تسبب شرارات في الاصطدام ، فهي تستخدم في الغالب كأنبوب تهوية بمتطلبات مقاومة للانفجار.

 

4. لوح فولاذي مركب من البلاستيك

يتم لصق أو رش طبقة من الفيلم البلاستيكي على اللوح الفولاذي العادي ، أي اللوح الفولاذي المركب البلاستيكي. خصائصها هي مقاومة التآكل ، كما أن أداء المعالجة للثني ، والعض ، والحفر ، وما إلى ذلك جيد أيضًا. مواصفاته هي 450mm × 1800mm ، 500mm × 2000mm ، 1000mm × 2000mm وهلم جرا. غالبًا ما تستخدم الألواح الفولاذية المركبة البلاستيكية في أنظمة تنظيف الهواء وأنظمة التهوية وتكييف الهواء بدرجات حرارة تتراوح من -10 درجة مئوية إلى +70 درجة مئوية.

 

5. ورقة من البلاستيك PVC

تتميز الألواح البلاستيكية PVC بمقاومة جيدة للتآكل ولا تتفاعل بشكل كيميائي مع الأحماض والقلويات والأملاح ، ولكنها غير مستقرة تحت تأثير حمض النيتريك المركّز والهيدروكربونات العطرية. هذا النوع من الألواح ذو قوة عالية ومرونة جيدة واستقرار حراري ضعيف. تتناقص القوة في درجات الحرارة العالية ، وتصبح هشة وسهلة الكسر في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. القليل من الضغط يمكن أن يجعله مترابطًا.

تختلف الخصائص الطولية والعرضية للورقة ، ويوجد إجهاد متبقي بالداخل. عند صنع مجاري الهواء ومكوناته ، يلزم إجراء معالجات التدفئة والتبريد ؛ بشكل عام ، معدلات الانكماش الطولي والعرضي هي 3٪ إلى 4٪ و 1.5٪ إلى 2.0٪. في هندسة التهوية وتكييف الهواء ، يتم استخدامه في الغالب لنقل الغازات المسببة للتآكل مثل الأنابيب والمكونات الحمضية والقلوية والملح وغيرها من أنابيب ومكونات الغاز المسببة للتآكل ، ويستخدم أيضًا في الأنظمة النظيفة.

 

6. لوح مركب رقائق الألومنيوم مواد العزل

هذه المادة هي لوحة شعبية في السنوات الأخيرة. يتكون الهيكل من طبقتين من رقائق الألومنيوم على السطح والجزء السفلي ، مما يؤدي إلى وضع طبقة من مادة العزل في المنتصف ، لذلك يطلق عليه أيضًا لوحة شطيرة. مادة الطبقة العازلة بشكل عام الفينولية ، PU وهلم جرا. يتميز لوح العزل الفينولي بالخصائص التالية:

أ ، مثبطات اللهب العالية ، ودخان منخفض. يمكن أن يصل مؤشر الأكسجين إلى 56٪ ، وكثافة الدخان أقل من 5. لا يحترق عند 1200 درجة مئوية ، ويكربن فقط دون أن يقطر في حالة نشوب حريق.

ب. عزل جيد وموصلية حرارية منخفضة. تتكون مادة الرغوة الفينولية من"فقاعات هواء صغيرة مغلقة"، والتي يمكن أن تمنع ظاهرة الحمل الحراري الناتجة عن درجة الحرارة. الموصلية الحرارية لها هي 0.02 0.03w / mk ، والتي يمكن أن توفر الطاقة.

ج. مقاومة الطقس المستقر ومقاومة الحرارة العالية. درجة حرارة استخدام مادة رغوة العزل الحراري الفينولية هي -60 ~ 150 ℃ ، مستقر الأبعاد ، غير ماص ، مضاد للشيخوخة ، عمر خدمة طويل.

د. الرغوة الخالية من الفلورين ، غير سامة ولا طعم لها ، هي مادة بناء صديقة للبيئة وصديقة للبيئة. لا تستخدم عملية الرغوة مركبات الكربون الكلورية فلورية ، والنسبة معقولة ، والتفاعل كامل ، والمركب المتكون ليس له سموم متبقية ، ولا رائحة ، ومقاومة للأحماض والقلويات ، ولديه مقاومة جيدة للأحماض والقلويات.

آلة قطع مجاري الهواء الفينولية المحترفة لدينا يمكنها قطع المواد بسرعة وكفاءة ، والقطع دقيق وأنيق. إذا لزم الأمر ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على التفاصيل.

      
      
暂无友情链接数据
دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

INFO CENTER

VENTECH research and development plus a strict quality control program have been fundamental to our growth, success and reputation.

Home  > INFO CENTER  > NEWS  > 

Material for ventilation ducts

Material for ventilation ducts

2022-01-28

Material for ventilation ducts            


Now there are many ventilation duct materials on the market, so how should we choose?

 

1. Thin steel plate

Sheet steel is the main material for making ventilation ducts and components. Generally, ordinary sheet steel and galvanized steel sheet are commonly used. Specifications are expressed in terms of short side, long side and thickness. Commonly used sheets have a thickness of 0.5mm to 4mm, and specifications of 900mm × 1800mm and 1000mm × 2000mm.

Ordinary thin steel plate: Ordinary thin steel plate has two types: plate and coil, and the specifications of the plate are shown in Table 2-5. This kind of steel plate belongs to B-type steel, which is cold and hot-rolled steel plate with steel number Q235B. It has good processing performance and high mechanical strength, and the price is cheap.

Galvanized steel sheet: The thickness of galvanized steel sheet is generally 0.5mm to 1.5mm, and the length and width are the same as ordinary thin steel sheets. The surface of galvanized steel plate has a protective layer, which can prevent corrosion, and generally does not need to be painted. The requirements for the steel plate are that the surface is smooth and clean, and the thickness of the galvanized layer should not be less than 0.02mm. It is mostly used for moisture-proof air duct system, and the effect is better.

 

2. Stainless steel plate

Stainless steel plate has high plasticity, toughness and mechanical strength, corrosion resistance, is a kind of stainless alloy steel. Its main element, chromium, has high chemical stability, forms a passivation film on the surface, protects the steel plate from oxidation, and increases its corrosion resistance. However, stainless steel is easy to bend during cold working, and it will cause internal stress and uneven deformation when hammered, thereby reducing its toughness, increasing its strength, and becoming brittle and hard; after heating to 450-850 ° C, and then slowly cooling, the steel changes. damaged, hardened, cracked. Stainless steel is commonly used in corrosion-resistant air duct systems in the chemical industry because of its smooth surface, not easy to corrode and acid-resistant.

 

3. Aluminum plate (aluminum plate includes pure aluminum and alloy aluminum)

Alloy aluminum plates have high mechanical strength and poor corrosion resistance. Most of the aluminum plates used in ventilation projects are pure aluminum and annealed alloy aluminum plates.

Aluminum plate has beautiful color, low density, good plasticity, strong acid resistance, and good chemical corrosion resistance, but it is easily corroded by hydrochloric acid and alkali. Because the aluminum plate is soft and does not cause sparks in collision, it is mostly used as a ventilation duct with explosion-proof requirements.

 

4. Plastic composite steel plate

A layer of plastic film is pasted or sprayed on the ordinary steel plate, that is, the plastic composite steel plate. Its characteristics are corrosion resistance, and the processing performance of bending, bite, drilling, etc. is also good. Its specifications are 450mm×1800mm, 500mm×2000mm, 1000mm×2000mm and so on. Plastic composite steel plates are often used in air cleaning systems and ventilation and air conditioning systems with temperatures ranging from -10°C to +70°C.

 

5. PVC plastic sheet

PVC plastic sheet has good corrosion resistance and generally does not react chemically with acids, alkalis and salts, but it is unstable under the action of concentrated nitric acid, oleum and aromatic hydrocarbons. This kind of sheet has high strength, good elasticity, and poor thermal stability. The strength decreases at high temperature, and it becomes brittle and easy to crack at low temperature. A little pressure can make it bond.

The longitudinal and transverse properties of the sheet are different, and there is residual stress inside. When making air ducts and components, heating and cooling treatments are required; generally, the longitudinal and transverse shrinkage rates are 3% to 4% and 1.5% to 2.0%. In ventilation and air-conditioning engineering, it is mostly used for conveying corrosive gases such as acid, alkali, salt and other corrosive gas pipelines and components, and also used in clean systems.

 

6. Insulation material aluminum foil composite board

This material is a popular board in recent years. The structure consists of two layers of aluminum foil on the surface and the bottom, sandwiching a layer of insulation material in the middle, so it is also called a sandwich board. The material of the insulation layer is generally phenolic, PU and so on. Phenolic insulation board has the following characteristics:

a, high flame retardant, low smoke. The oxygen index can reach 56%, and the smoke density is less than 5. It does not burn at 1200 °C, and only carbonizes without dripping in case of fire.

b. Good insulation and low thermal conductivity. Phenolic foam material is composed of "closed small air bubbles", which can well block the thermal convection phenomenon formed by temperature. Its thermal conductivity is 0.02~0.03w/mk, which can save energy.

c. Stable weather resistance and high heat resistance. The use temperature of phenolic thermal insulation foam material is -60 ℃ ~ 150 ℃, dimensionally stable, non-absorbent, anti-aging, long service life.

d. Fluorine-free foaming, non-toxic and tasteless, is a green and environmentally friendly building material. The foaming process does not use chlorofluorocarbons, the ratio is reasonable, the reaction is complete, the formed compound has no residual poison, no odor, acid and alkali resistance, and has good resistance to acid and alkali.

Our professional phenolic air duct cutting machine can cut the material quickly and efficiently, and the cutting is precise and neat. If necessary, please contact us for details.

           
           
暂无友情链接数据
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your enquiry. We will get back to you ASAP